Michael Buble - Meets Madison Square Garden

Following his first #1 Pop album and his third platinum-plus disc, 2007’s Grammy® winning Call Me Irresponsible,singing sensation Michael Bublé returns to the stage with the live CD. Michael Bublé Meets Madison SquareGarden. Featuring powerful performances of his hits ‘Everything,’ ‘Home’ and ‘Feeling Good,’ he brings theDecember 5, 2008 concert at one of the most famous venues in entertainment history home to fans with MichaelBublé Meets Madison Square Garden.
Track List:
01. I’m Your Man
02. Me and Mrs. Jones
03. Call Me Irresponsible
04. I’ve got the World On A String
05. Lost
06. Feeling Good
07. Home
08. Everything
09. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Song For You

0 comentários: