Simply Red: 25 — The Greatest Hits

This greatest hits collection by Simply Red chronicles the band’s illustrious twenty five year old career. Fronted by the effervescent front man Mick Hucknall, the band are known for infusing soul, blues and pop resulting in smooth ballads. With the 1985 breakthrough hit ‘Holding Back The Years’, ‘Stars’ to the contemporary hits ‘Fairground’ and ‘Your Eyes’, the group have amassed an impressive catalogue which will please fans and newcomers alike.


01. Sunrise
02. Stars
03. A New Flame
04. Holding Back The Years
05. It’s Only Love
06. The Right Thing
07. Your Mirror
08. For Your Babies
09. The Air That I Breathe
10. Night Nurse
11. Ain’t That A Lot of Love
12. Fake13. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye


01. You’ve Got It
02. Say You Love Me
03. So Not Over You
04. Angel
05. Never Never Love
06. Home
07. You Make Me Feel Brand New
08. Something Got Me Started
09. Money’s Too Tight To Mention
10. Fairground
11. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
12. Go Now

0 comentários: